And Now for Something Spiritual…

Dear Magnificent Coaches;

Do any of you remember Eleanor Powell? I’m ending with her, in celebration of Women’s History Month – because she said something so profound…more about that later.

Eleanor  Powell, born in 1912, was an American film actress and dancer of the 1930s and 1940s, known for her exuberant solo tap dancing. She was well-received in her first starring role in 1935’s Broadway Melody of 1936, with Fred Astaire, and delighted 1930s audiences with her endless energy and enthusiasm, not to mention her stunning dancing.

Anyone that creative, energetic and enthusiastic (I believe) must be very spiritually-connected. Don’t you agree?

My belief about Eleanor is supported by her statement that…

What we are is God’s gift to us.  What we become is our gift to God.

I love that! In honor of Eleanor, and her spiritual connection, I give you “Interview with God.” This is really special, and I hope you find it as powerful as I did. Click on the image below to be taken to the video.

Be sure to leave any comments – I always love to hear from you.

And as always, I send you…

Love and Great Joy,

Karen

Leave a Reply

