Time is on our side!

A few weeks ago, I was divinely inspired to help more coaches.

There were lots of motivations for this.  I felt a strong inner call to do this.   I saw that there were many new coaches who could not afford my individual coaching rates, but who could really benefit from my expertise and experience.

Because of my very full life, I needed to be able to do this in an extremely flexible way. When the idea came to me, I could not see a way to help new coaches in a way that was also right for me.

Then, one of my clients mentioned an on-line platform for e-Coaching, and I took a look at it.  It’s wonderful when those synchronicities occur!

What I realized at once, is that I could easily create modules for my clients to read through, and then design questions for them to answer.  They could post their answers back to me, and we were on our way.

It was so powerful to coach this way, and there was a trail to everything we talked about.

With this platform, my clients could upload documents for my input.  I could add e-books and audios that would help with particular subjects.  I could even add videos.

This platform was very affordable to me, so I would be able to pass on the savings to my clients.  And, best of all, we could each do this at the time that suited us best!

In the next posts, I will share with you each of the seven different topics that I came up with to include in the e-Coaching program I created.

The program integrates both the spiritual underpinnings AND the practical methodology of what I did to build a highly successful coaching practice.

I look forward to sharing them with you, and also to get your comments and input as I share my signature process to success with ease and joy!

The first topic will be Radiate Your True Self.  Stay tuned…

Wishing you a most wonderful week!

Love and Great Joy,

Karen

P.S.  The pictures of the boats in this post were taken by my sister Roberta in the Chicago harbor.  They really inspired me, so I wanted to share them with you!

P.P.S.  If you want to take a look at the platform I am using for my program, check it out:   http://tinyurl.com/4bmenyt

Comments are closed.

