Radiate your true self!

Years ago, I was a guest speaker at Canyon Ranch Health Resort, which is one of the top spas in the world.  I spoke about inspiration.

Even though we were not allowed to ‘market’ our services, people would come up to me after my presentation.  Some would even hire me as their coach.

One night, a tall, handsome guy came up to the podium after the talk, and asked if I could support him in finding a partner in life.

We worked together (he actually found his life partner within weeks of our first session!), and he is now happily married with a young daughter.

The reason I bring up this client, is that he said something in our first session that has stuck with me all these years.  He said that if he just ‘radiated his true self,’ he knew he could attract and keep the woman of his dreams.

As I work with new coaches who want to know what the key to filling their practices is, I find myself going back to this phrase:  Radiate Your True Self.

And I have created a process that helps to really quantify the true self.  It consists of knowing your essence energy, your values, and knowing your own unique guidelines for being full present.

This is the first part of the spiritual foundation for the Fill Your Practice Now e-Coaching program.   So, in thinking about this foundation in your own life and business, just answer the following questions:  What is my essence energy?  What are my top values?  What guidelines support me to be fully present?

And, if you want to have a coach to work with you on these questions, I would love to support you on that.   Here’s how:  http://www.fillyourpracticenow.com.

The topic for next week will be Envision Your Ideal Life.  Stay tuned…

Wishing you a most wonderful week!

Love and Great Joy,

Karen

Comments are closed.

