Virtual luxury at its finest!

I must admit – I am really into luxury!  I love to get my mani/pedis and massages on a regular basis.  I love to have meals prepared exactly the way I like them at my favorite restaurants.  I adore flying first class.  Whenever I visit any of my friends, they know that we are going to spend at least one day at the spa.

And this idea of luxury has extended to my own business.  I have created my website as a spa-type experience, with lots of space and a feel of luxury.  I have not only offered a complimentary e-course; I also offer complimentary podcast recordings on topics that relate to coaching practice development with a spiritual twist.

During my private coaching sessions, I offer luxurious listening to my clients.  They also have the luxury of accessing my very powerful intuition, which is worth its weight in gold (or should I say ‘platinum’).  In my e-coaching program, there is the luxury of unlimited questions and answers until the client has received what is needed from each and every module.

Yet I found that there was one place in my business that was not luxurious.  I did not have a clear VIP day offering that would both catapult my clients quickly to their next level, and give them a luxury experience.

So I designed an offer, and the rest is history!  Here is a picture of the flowers I sent a recent VIP session client, just last week.

And here is what she said:  “I decided to invest in a VIP session with Karen because I felt lost in my business.  Each day was going by, and my business was not growing.  I had lots of different ideas, and yet I did not know how to bring them together into a concrete plan.

After my VIP session, I feel confident that I am on the right path to achieving my dream.  I got rid of blocking thoughts that have held me back.  And now I have a written plan that I connect with naturally, with a foundation that is spiritually based.  Thank you, Karen!”

Here is my challenge to you.  Add one new luxury experience to your repertoire for your clients this week.  What luxurious experiences are you already offering to your clients?  What are some others you could be offering and have not yet designed?

And, if you want to have a coach to work with you putting together your luxurious offer, send an email to info@karencappello.com right now and ask for an application for a strategy session to help you.  I would love to support you on that.

Wishing you a most wonderful week!

Love and Great Joy,

Karen

Comments are closed.

