I surprised myself…!

About a month ago, I began offering VIP days to my clients.  The response has been phenomenal, as there are many coaches who like to get things done quickly and easily.   I have always been a person that likes to move at a faster pace than most, and many of my clients tend to like that same pace.

Yesterday, things happened in a VIP session that even surprised me!

First of all, instead of a full VIP day, my client and I started with a ½ day virtual session (a three hour block of time).  I knew that we would be able to get the agenda items done that we had laid out.  But I really underestimated the power of the coaching process.  Yes, even after coaching over 3,500 hours myself, and listening to even more hours of laser coaching sessions, I forgot how quickly things can get accomplished!

In this 3 hour VIP session with a new coach (who had been coaching for 2.5 years), we:

– received a niche that is very aligned with her and has the means to pay,

– created a simple and powerful marketing plan,

– re-structured her pricing package, and

–  re-worded her website to reflect the changes.

AND all of this was accomplished in less than 3 hours (we finished 10 minutes early).

What would normally have taken months of individual coaching is now done.  In the next 10 days, she will have her website updated to reflect the changes, and she is off and running with a very clear and focused plan.  I am so pleasantly surprised and pleased.

I know that there are coaches who are concerned about their niche, and struggling to make a living in coaching.  I hear about this every day.

Maybe you are one of these coaches.  If so, I want to help you.  There is no need to have this ‘worry energy’ hanging over your head, day after day.  There is no need to wonder if you have what it takes.

Just think, in 3 hours, you could have clarity about who your ideal clients are and how to move forward in attracting them, and have a really focused plan, knowing exactly what steps to take.  It’s that simple.

Send an email to info@karencappello.com to find out how you can get the peace of mind that comes from having a focused plan to implement.  Send it now.

Maybe you will even surprise yourself at how easy it is to make your business work for you!

Wishing you a most wonderful day!

Love and Great Joy,

Karen

Comments are closed.

